The nestor Hotels & acomhotels

The first nestor Hotels (4 star conference hotels ) were opened in 1989. In 1998, the hotel manager and economist Axel Mehn founded the A.S. Hotelbeteiligungs GmbH as a managing partner. The A.S. Hotelbeteiligungs GmbH is located in Ludwigsburg.
In the year 2004 the brand acomhotels was founded as a new, innovative brand in the segment of the 3-star economy hotels.

In the head office in Ludwigsburg are the management, accounting, controlling, sales, marketing & PR department for both brands nestor Hotels and acomhotels.

A.S. Hotelbeteiligungs GmbH

Stuttgarter Str. 35/1
D-71638 Ludwigsburg

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-586
Telefax: +49 (0) 7141/927113

assistenz@nestorgroup.de

 

Management

Chief Executive Officer:
Axel Mehn

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-586
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

assistenz@nestorgroup.de

 

Executive Assistant:
Elke Schweizer

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-586
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

assistenz@nestorgroup.de

Regional management

Regional manager nestor Hotels:
Michael W.R. Kühn

Phone: +49 (0) 7141/967-584
Fax: +49 (0) 7141/927337

michaelwr.kuehn@nestorgroup.de

Mehn Design und Einrichtungs GmbH

Chief Executive Officer:
Axel Mehn

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-586
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

assistenz@nestorgroup.de

 

General enterprise for interior furnishing:
Sandra Mehn

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-577
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

sandra.mehn@nestorgroup.de

 

Sales, Marketing, public relations

Sales manager:
Jessica Österle

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-154
Fax: +49 (0) 7141/927337

jessica.oesterle@nestorgroup.de

Marketing Administration:
Bettina Sielaff

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-584
Telefax: +49 (0) 7141/927337

bettina.sielaff@nestorgroup.de
marketing@nestorgroup.de

Accounting, human resources

Finances/Accounting/HR Manager
Stefanie Vitez

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-583
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

stefanie.vitez@nestorgroup.de

 

Accounting/HR Assistant Manager:
Linda Biermann

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-582
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

linda.biermann@nestorgroup.de

 

Accounting Assistant:
Tanja Pfingstler

Telephone: +49 (0) 7141/967-600
Telefax:      +49 (0) 7141/927337

tanja.pfingstler@nestorgroup.de